Structure of Alumni


Dr. Milly Kwagala – Chairperson
Tadeo Winyi – Vice Chairperson
Annabella Oroma – General Secretary
Rose Matovu – Treasurer

Staff Representatives from each Faculty
Mathias Mugarura (Social Science)
Isma Bagaga (Business Administration and Management)
Paul Tiboti (Engineering)
Henry Baguma (Arts)
Lilian Namuyana (Environmental Science & Agriculture)
Claire Tinkamanyire (Education)
Fred Barungi (Basic Science & Information Technology)
Sharon Komuhangi (Graduate School)

Open chat
Ndejje University Support
Hello there,
Thank you for visiting Ndejje University Website.
How can I help?